How do I deactivate my listing?
If you’ve rented your property or no longer need it listed, you’ll want to deactivate your listing to keep it from appearing in searches. To do this:
1. Log in to your Rentler account and select ‘Listings’ from the left-hand navigation bar.
2. Select the listing you would like to turn off.
3. Make sure the toggle button is set to 'No' next to ‘Activate listing’
Note: This deactivates your listing and it will no longer show up in any search results. If someone has bookmarked the listing, they will now see a ‘Page Not Found’ error.